IWG Wine School Arizona

 We recently signed a contract with Total Wines and More, nation wide, to provide avocational/continuing education classes for their customers (or anyone else who wants to attend) in the classrooms they have in their stores.

Arizona Wine Classes

We are currently providing our Level 1 wine classes at one of Total Wine and More's Scottsdale stores. Our Arizona wine classes and sommelier training are open to both enthusiasts and people already in the wine and hospitality industries.

Here is the upcoming schedule:

Register: Level I Guild Sake Seminar
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, August 09 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM – Sunday, August 10, 2014 ($495)

Register: Level I Guild Wine Seminar
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, September 13 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM – Sunday, September 14, 2014 ($495)

Register: Level I Guild Fine Spirits Seminar
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, October 11 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM – Sunday, October 12, 2014 ($495)

Register: Level I Guild Wine Seminar
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, November 08 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM – Sunday, November 09, 2014 ($495)

Register: Level I Guild Fine Spirits Seminar
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, December 6 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM – Sunday, December 07, 2014 ($495)

More Questions? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Put an International Wine Guild Badge on Your Website!

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

 

Customer Feedback