IWG Wine School Texas

The International Wine Guild is excited to provide our professional and continuing ed wine classes in Austin, Fort Worth, and Houston.  Our maketing partner in Texas is Gusto Tasting in Houston and Austin.

Texas Wine Classes

Our Austin sommelier training is taught from the Westin Austin at the Domain, 11301 Domain Dr., Austin, TX 78758.

Our Fort Worth sommelier training is taught from the Fort Worth Club at 306 West Seventh Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102.

Our Houston sommelier training is taught from the Solaro Estate Winery, 330 T.C. Jester Blvd., Houston, TX 77007.

You must register for courses through the International Wine Guild.

 

Here is the upcoming schedule:

 

(One Seat Left) Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, August 16 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM - Sunday, August 17, 2014

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX
6:30 - 10:00PM - Monday, September 29, Tuesday, September 30 and
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Ft Worth, TX
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, October 4 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM - Sunday, October 5, 2014

Register: Level I Spirits Seminar ($495) - Ft Worth, TX
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, November 1 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM - Sunday, November 2, 2014

Register: Level I Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, October 25 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM - Sunday, October 26, 2014

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX
8:30AM - 5:30PM - Saturday, November 8 and
8:30AM - 1:00PM - Sunday, November 9, 2014

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX
6:30 - 10:00PM - Monday, December 8, Tuesday, December 9 and
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

More Questions? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Put an International Wine Guild Badge on Your Website!

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

 

Customer Feedback