IWG Wine School Texas

The International Wine Guild is excited to provide our professional and continuing education wine seminars and courses in Austin, Fort Worth, Johnson City and Houston through our marketing partners.

Texas Wine Classes: Austin • Ft. Worth • Johnson City • Houston

Level 1: Austin professional training  taught at Vine Vault (501 Congress Ave)

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX  
6:00 - 10:00 pm: January 28-30 (Monday-Wednesday), 2019 

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX  
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, Feburary 16 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2019

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
6:00 - 10:000pm - March 25-27 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX  
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, April 20 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, April 21, 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
6:00 - 10:000pm - May 27-29 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX  
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, June 22 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, June 23, 2019

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
6:00 - 10:000pm - August 5-7 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX  
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, September 7 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, September 8, 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
6:00 - 10:000pm - September 30 - October 2 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX  
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, November 16 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, November 17, 2019

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
6:00 - 10:000PM - December 2-4 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019

Level 1: Austin Spirits Seminar.

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, February 23 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, February 24, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
3:00pm - 10:00pm; Monday, March 11 and 4:00am-10:00pm Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, May 4 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, May 5, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, June 8 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, June 9, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, July 13 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, July 14, 2019

Register: Level I Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, August 17 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, August 18, 2019

Register: Level I Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, September 14 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, September 15, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, October 5 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, October 6, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, November 9 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, November 10, 2019

Register: Level 1 Spirits Seminar ($495) - Austin, TX 
9:00am - 1:00pm; Saturday, December 14 and 9:00am-6:00pm Sunday, December 15, 2019

Level 2: Austin professional training  taught at Vine Vault (501 Congress Ave)

Each course is six weeks long, two days per week, from 6pm to 10pm.

Register: Level 2 Advanced Wine Course ($1975) - Austin, TX
Tuesday and Wednesday each week (6pm-10pm): February 12 through March 20, 2019

Register: Level 2 Advanced Wine Course ($1975) - Austin, TX
Tuesday and Wednesday each week (6pm-10pm): June 4 through July 10, 2019

Register: Level 2 Advanced Wine Course ($1975) - Austin, TX
Tuesday and Wednesday each week (6pm to 10pm): October 8 through November 13, 2019

Level 3: Advanced Regional France - Austin (501 Congress Ave) 

Each course is six weeks long, two days per week, from 6pm to 10pm.

Register: Level 3 Advanced France Course ($1975) - Austin, TX
Tuesday and Wednesday each week (6pm-10pm): April 9 through May 8, 2019

Register: Level 3 Advanced France Course ($1975) - Austin, TX
Tuesday and Wednesday each week (6pm-10pm): September 3 through October 2, 2019

Level 1: For Fort Worth professional training taught at the Fort Worth Club.

Register: Level I Wine Seminar ($495) - Ft. Worth, TX  
6:00 - 10:00 pm: February 4-6 (Monday-Wednesday), 2019 

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Fort Worth, TX
6:00 - 10:000pm - April 1-3 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019 

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Fort Worth, TX
6:00 - 10:000pm - July 29-31 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019 

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Fort Worth, TX
6:00 - 10:000pm - September 23-25 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019 

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Fort Worth, TX
6:00 - 10:000pm - November 18-20 (Monday - Wednesday), 2019 

Level 1:  Johnson City sommelier training taught at Vinovivium (214 Edmonds Ave., Johnson City, TX 78636).

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Johnson City, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Friday and Saturday, March 8 and 9 and
9:00AM - 2:00PM - Sunday, March 10, 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Johnson City, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Friday and Saturday, May 10 and 11 and
9:00AM - 2:00PM - Sunday, May 12, 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Johnson City, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Friday and Saturday, August 9 and 10 and
9:00AM - 2:00PM - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Johnson City, TX
6:00 - 10:00PM - Friday and Saturday, October 11 and 12 and
9:00AM - 2:00PM - Sunday, October 13, 2019

Level 2:  Johnson City Advanced Wine Course taught at Vinovivium (214 Edmonds Ave., Johnson City, TX 78636).

Register: Level 2 Advanced Wine Course ($1975) - Johnson City, TX
Sunday each week (2pm-7pm) for 12 weeks: March 17 through June 2, 2019

Register: Level 2 Advanced Wine Course ($1975) - Johnson City, TX
Sunday each week (2pm-7pm) for 12 weeks: September 8 through November 24, 2019

Level 1: Houston sommelier training taught at Solaro Estate Winery (330 T.C. Jester Blvd., Houston, TX 77007). 

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX  
6:00 - 10:00 pm: April 29 through May 1 (Monday-Wednesday), 2019

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX  
6:00 - 10:00 pm: July 15-17 (Monday-Wednesday), 2019 

Register: Level 1 Wine Seminar ($495) - Houston, TX  
6:00 - 10:00 pm: December 9-11 (Monday-Wednesday), 2019 

PLEASE NOTE: You must register for courses through the International Wine Guild. Online Registration closes 1 week prior to class begin date. If you need to register after the close date, please contact the International Wine & Spirits Guild at 303-296-3966.

More Questions? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions page.

 

Put an International Wine Guild Badge on Your Website!

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

Sommelier Courses and Wine Classes from the International Wine Guild Wine School

The International Wine Guild Wine School

Copy the code below and paste into your website or blog:

 

Customer Feedback